Home  |  Contact  |  Schedule  |  About  |  Music

Schedule 

2018 SCHEDULE IS FULL  
Call Harold @ 423-282-6882
for info on booking in 2019


Sunday, Feb. 3 11 AM Harvest Fellowship Meadowview, VA
Sunday, Feb. 10 6 PM Lighthouse Missionary Baptist Jonesborough, TN
Sunday, March 3 11 AM Pendelton Baptist Duffield, VA
Sunday, March 10 11 AM Poplar Grove Baptist Elizabethton, TN
Sunday, March 17 11 AM Darthula Baptist Hiltons, VA
Sunday, March 24 11 AM Green Pine Baptist Johnson City, TN
Sunday, March 31 11 AM Calvary Baptist Johnson City, TN
Saturday, April 6 5 PM Roby Center Greeneville, TN
Sunday, April 7 6 PM Purchase Ridge Communitiy Church Duffield, VA
Sunday April 14 11 AM Temple Baptist Bristol, TN
Sunday, April 21 10 AM Open Door Baptist Bristol, VA
Sunday, May 5 10 AM Victory Bible Fellowship @ Steele Creek Bristol, TN
Saturday, May 11 7 PM? Robert's Chapel Alvarado, VA
Sunday, May 19 11 AM Speers Ferry Church *Homecoming* Speers Ferry, VA
Sunday, May 26 11 AM Bethel United Baptist Kingsport, TN
Sunday, June 2 11 AM Johnson City Baptist Temple *Homecoming* Johnson City, TN
Sunday, June 2 6 PM Antioch Methodist Bulls Gap, TN
Sunday, June 9 11 AM Muddy Creek Baptist *Homecoming* Bluff City, TN
Saturday, June 15 6 PM Black Mountain Baptist Evarts, KY
Sunday, June 30 10:30 AM Gethsemane Baptist Bristol, VA
Sunday, July 14 6 PM Calvary FWB Kingsport, TN
Sunday, July 21 11 AM Durhams Chapel Duffield, VA
Sunday, July 28 11 AM Green Pine Baptist Johnson City, TN
Sunday, August 18 10:30 AM Walker's Fork Baptist Kingsport, TN
Sunday, August 25 10:30 AM Midfield FWB *Homecoming* Kingsport, TN
Sunday, Sept. 8 11 AM Bethel United Baptist Kingsport, TN
Sunday, Sept. 15 11 AM Chimney Top FWB Fall Branch, TN
Sunday, Sept. 29 6 PM Fellowship FWB Kingport, TN
Sunday, Nov. 3 11 AM Speers Ferry Church Speers Ferry, VA
Saturday, Nov. 9 5 PM Roby Center Greeneville, TN
Sunday, Nov. 24 11 AM Temple Baptist Bristol, TN
Tuesday, Dec. 31 7 PM Johnson City Baptist Temple Johnson City, TN


Schedule the group!

Contact
Harold Coomer
(423) 282-6882


Concert Poster

Poster

Click here or the image
above to download a full
size poster to advertise an 
upcoming concert with us.

Home  |  Contact  |  Schedule  |  About  |  Music

The Crystal River Boys | 146 Boone Dr. | Johnson City, TN 37615 | (423)282-6882
All Contents © 2013 The Crystal River Boys
Graphics Designed by The Art Coach