Home  |  Contact  |  Schedule  |  About  |  Music

Schedule 

2020 Schedule Is Full
If interested in 
appointments for 2021,
call Harold @ 423-282-6882

RESCHEDULED 6 PM True Gospel Baptist
**POSTPONED**
Elizabethton, TN
RESCHEDULED 3:30 PM Princeton Transitional Care **POSTPONED** Johnson City, TN
Sunday, June 21 10 AM Strength & Everlasting FWB Roan Mountain, TN
Sunday, July 5 10:30 AM Gethsemane Baptist Bristol, VA
Saturday, July 11 3:30 PM Kiwanis Towers Kingsport, TN
Sunday, July 12 6 PM Calvary FWB Kingsport, TN
Sunday, July 19 11 AM Johnson City FWB Johnson City, TN
Saturday, July 25 7 PM Princeton FWB Johnson City, TN
Sunday, July 26 11 AM Green Pine Baptist Johnson City, TN
Sunday, August 2 10 AM Rock Springs Baptist *HOMECOMING* Butler, TN
Sunday, August 9 6 PM Open Bible Baptist Bluff City, TN
Sunday, August 23 10:30 AM Midfield FWB *HOMECOMING* Kingsport, TN
Sunday, August 30 11 AM Calvary Baptist Johnson City, TN
Sunday, August 30 6 PM Lynn Garden Baptist
Kingsport, TN
Sunday, Sept. 6 11 AM Crossway Baptist Gate City, VA
Sunday, Sept. 13 11 AM Speers Ferry Church Speers Ferry, VA
Sunday, Sept. 20 11 AM Harvest Fellowship Meadowview, VA
Sunday, Sept. 27 10:45 AM Rainbow Mennonite Church *HOMECOMING* Mountain City, TN
Sunday, Oct. 4 10/11 AM?? Oak Grove FWB *HOMECOMING* Greeneville, TN
Sunday, Oct. 18 10/11 AM?? Pendelton Baptist *HOMECOMING* Ft Blackmore, VA
Sunday, Nov. 8 11 AM Chimney Top FWB Fall Branch, TN
Sunday, Nov. 15 11 AM Poplar Grove Baptist Elizabethton, TN
Sunday, Nov. 22 11 AM Temple Baptist Bristol, TN
Sunday, Nov. 29 11 AM Gate City Presbyterian Gate City, VA
Thursday, Dec. 31 7 PM Johnson City Baptist Temple Johnson City, TN


Schedule the group!

Contact
Harold Coomer
(423) 282-6882


Concert Poster

Poster

Click here or the image
above to download a full
size poster to advertise an 
upcoming concert with us.

Home  |  Contact  |  Schedule  |  About  |  Music

The Crystal River Boys | 146 Boone Dr. | Johnson City, TN 37615 | (423)282-6882
All Contents © 2013 The Crystal River Boys
Graphics Designed by The Art Coach