Home  |  Contact  |  Schedule  |  About  |  Music

Schedule 

Now Booking for 2020!
  
Call Harold @ 423-282-6882
for info on booking in 2020


Sunday, Dec. 29 11 AM First Presbyterian Church Gate City, VA
Tuesday, Dec. 31 7 PM Johnson City Baptist Temple Johnson City, TN
Sunday, Feb. 9 11 AM Harvest Fellowship Meadowview, VA
Sunday, Feb. 23 11 AM Crossway Baptist Gate City, VA
Sunday, March 8 11 AM Speers Ferry Church Speers Ferry, VA
Sunday, March 22 11 AM Green Pine Baptist Johnson City, TN
Sunday, March 29 11 AM Calvary Baptist Johnson City, TN
Sunday, April 12 11 AM Open Door Baptist Bristol, VA
Sunday, April. 19 7 PM Depews Chapel Kingsport, TN
Sunday, May 3 10 AM Victory Bible Fellowship @
Steel Creek Park
Bristol, TN
Sunday, May 17 11AM? Bethel United Baptist *HOMECOMING* Kingsport, TN
Sunday, May 24 11 AM Open Bible Baptist Bluff City, TN
Sunday, May 31 6 PM Lynn Garden Baptist Kingsport, TN
Sunday, June 7 11 AM Johnson City Baptist Temple *HOMECOMING* Johnson City, TN
Sunday, June 7 6 PM Antioch Methodist Bulls Gap, TN
Sunday, July 5 10:30 AM Gethsemane Baptist Bristol, VA
Sunday, July 26 11 AM Green Pine Baptist Johnson City, TN
Sunday, August 2 10 AM Rock Springs Baptist *HOMECOMING* Butler, TN
Sunday, August 9 6 PM Open Bible Baptist Bluff City, TN
Sunday, August 23 10:30 AM Midfield FWB *HOMECOMING* Kingsport, TN
Sunday, Sept. 6 11 AM Crossway Baptist Gate City, VA
Sunday, Sept. 13 11 AM Speers Ferry Church Speers Ferry, VA
Sunday, Sept. 20 11 AM Harvest Fellowship Meadowview, VA
Sunday, Sept. 27 10:45 AM Rainbow Mennonite Church *HOMECOMING* Mountain City, TN
Sunday, Oct. 4 11 AM?? Oak Grove FWB *HOMECOMING* Greeneville, TN
Thursday, Dec. 31 7 PM Johnson City Baptist Temple Johnson City, TN


Schedule the group!

Contact
Harold Coomer
(423) 282-6882


Concert Poster

Poster

Click here or the image
above to download a full
size poster to advertise an 
upcoming concert with us.

Home  |  Contact  |  Schedule  |  About  |  Music

The Crystal River Boys | 146 Boone Dr. | Johnson City, TN 37615 | (423)282-6882
All Contents © 2013 The Crystal River Boys
Graphics Designed by The Art Coach